Members

Alumni

 
 no  period        degree              name                            place                          e-mail
1 1 Master (1988), Ph.D. (1994) Namkyu Park Ohio University parkn@ohio.edu
 
2 1 Master (1988) Byunghoon Yoo Samsung Electronics norman_lyu@samsung.co.kr
 
3 1 Master (1988) Jaeyoon Kim Samsung Economic Research Institute jyk@seri.org
 
4 2 Master (1989), Ph.D. (2005) Jonghan Kim Research Institute of Science and Technology kjh@rist.re.kr
 
5 2 Master (1989), Ph.D. (1996) Chankwon Park Hanyang Cyber University chankwon@hycu.ac.kr
 
6 2 Master (1989) Kilsup Yang NASOAR gilsurp@naturalsound.biz
 
7 3 Master (1990), Ph.D. (1995) Kitae Shin DaeJin University ktshin@daejin.ac.kr
 
8 3 Master (1990) Yoosuk Hong Seoul National University yhong@snu.ac.kr
 
9 4 Master (1991), Ph.D. (1996) Hanil Jeong Daejon University hijeong@dju.ac.kr
 
10 4 Master (1991), Ph.D. (1997) Kidong Kim Kangwon National University kdkim@kangwon.ac.kr
 
11 1 Ph.D. (1991) Seongyoung Jang Seoul National Polytechnic University syjang@snut.ac.kr
 
12 4 Master (1991), Ph.D. (1997) Hosub Shin i2 Technologies, Consulting ho-sub_shin@i2.com
 
13 4 Master (1991), Ph.D. (1997) Sangbok Woo Samsung SDS sbwee@netsgo.com
 
14 5 Master (1992) Youngkwan Ko SK C&C NGM ykko@skcc.com
 
15 5 Master (1992) Jonghun Park Seoul National University jonghun@snu.ac.kr
 
16 5 Master (1992) Sukang Lee LG CNS Entrue Consulting sukanglee0216@gmail.com
 
17 6 Master (1993), Ph.D. (1997) Sangkyun Kim Descartes Systems Group USA skimege@gmail.com
 
18 6 Master (1993) Jangsuk Moon IBM Consulting jang958@gmail.com
 
19 6 Master (1993) Choonghwan Ahn Samsung Electrics  
 
20 6 Master (1993) Janghan Lee LG Electronics jhlee@lge.com
 
21 6 Master (1993) Sungbum Chun Mosition ceress@mosition.co.kr
 
22 7 Master (1994) Jaeheuk Choi HandyPMG Corp. jaeheuk@gmail.com
 
23 7 Master (1994), Ph.D. (1999) Kitae Kim YoungSan University jeha@ysu.ac.kr
 
24 7 Master (1994), Ph.D. (1999) Daeyoung Chung ABeam Cunsulting dchung@abeam.com
 
25 7 Master (1995) Jaesoo Shim IBM Consulting jsshim@kr.ibm.com?
 
26 8 Master (1995) Namjoo Kim Daewoo Information Systems njkim@futurevalley.co.kr
 
27 8 Master (1995) Kyungsuk Lee LG CNS jylks@yahoo.com
 
28 8 Master (1995) Seongwoo Lee Daewoo Information Systems swlee@armax.co.kr
 
29 8 Master (1995) Soohyun Lee Daewoo Securities soohyun@bestez.com
 
30 9 Master (1996) Yonggu Ji Yonsei University jinjcw@hotmail.com
 
31 10 Master (1997) Sangdo Choi Texas A&M samsd.choi@gmail.com
 
32 10 Master (1997) ChangUk Kim Book21 jinjcw@hotmail.com
 
33 10 Master (1997), Ph.D. (2003) Kichang Lee Samsung Electro-Mechanics kchn.lee@samsung.com
 
34 11 Master (1998) Keumseok Kang Krannert School of Management, Purdue University keumseok.kang@gmail.com
 
35 11 Master (1998) Seungoh Han LG Telecom sohan@lgtel.com
 
36 11 Master (1998) Jungwoon Yoo Bradley University jwy923@gmail.com
 
37 12 Master (1999), Ph.D. (2005) Eoksu Sim Samsung Electronics eoksu.sim@gmail.com
 
38 12 Master (1999) Seunghyun Yoon DS-eTrade sh153.yoon@gmail.com
 
39 12 Master (1999) Byeongdae Choi A.T. Kearney Korea byeongdae.choi@gmail.com
 
40 11 Master (2000) Dosung Go NHN kohds@naver.com
 
41 13 Master (2000) Dongsu Park Entrue Consulting Partners parkds365@naver.com
 
42 13 Master (2000) Taeyoung Song Samsung SDI kimmy652@hanmail.net
 
43   Master (2000)      
 
44 14 Master (2001) Muynghee Byun IBM Korea mhbyun@kr.ibm.com
 
45 14 Master (2001) Daiki Min Ewha Womans University dmin@ewha.ac.kr
 
46 12 Master (2002) Bumsoo Kim Citicapital bumsoo.thomas.kim@gmail.com
 
47 15 Master (2002) Youngcheol Yang KIDA takeit@kida.re.kr
 
48 10 Ph.D. (2002) Yangja Jang Big Data Research Center, Busan Univ. bighandy@gmail.com
 
49 15 Master (2003) Jung Im KIDA k1383@kida.re.kr
 
50 16 Master (2003) Jungjoon Park MAI Lab., Seoul National University divezero@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
51 17 Master (2004) Jaewon Park LG CNS, Entrue Consulting Partners jaewon.park@lgcns.com
 
52 17 Master (2004) Gunhee Kim KIST kani@kist.re.kr
 
53 10 Ph.D. (2004) Tai-Woo Chang Kyonggi University keenbee@kgu.ac.kr
 
54 17 Master (2004) Yuncheol Kang Hongik University yckang@hongik.ac.kr
 
55 17 Master (2004) Miyeon Ryu LG CNS mwryu@lgcns.com
 
56 17 Master (2004) Moontae Hwang Samsung Electronics moontea.hwang@samsung.com
 
57 14 Master (2005) Joon Kim SK Telecom joon.jaykay@gmail.com
 
58 18 Master (2005) Jiyoon Park LG-Philipse LCD Research Center lakie44@gmail.com
 
59 18 Master (2005) Chihoon Lim Hyosung Corporation ciga98@gmail.com
 
60 18 Master (2005) Dongjoon Lim POSCO noroom4me@gmail.com
 
61 13 Ph.D. (2005) Sungwon Jung Samsung Electronics sung.w.jung@samsung.com
 
62 19 Master (2006) Manchul Han Samsnung electronics m00.han@samsung.com
 
63 19 Master (2006) Gwangjae Park Defense Acquisition Program Administration gjpark7@hanmail.net
 
64 19 Master (2006) Hyunjong Jeong Hyundai Mobis conan617@hanmail.net
 
65 20 Master (2007) Hyunil Noh DAPA (KAIST IE Ph.D candidate) kma6479@naver.com
 
66 20 Master (2007) Jinseon Yoo Samsung Electronics mdsepisode@naver.com
 
67 19 Master (2007) Jiyoun Kim Seoul National University Law School lettherebeu@gmail.com
 
68 15 Ph.D. (2007) Hyoung-Gon Lee Oracle USA ken.hg.lee@oracle.com
 
69 20 Master (2007) Myongran Oh Accenture bob7@naver.com
 
70 20 Master (2007) Jangwon Cho Samsung Electronics jangwon.cho@gmail.com
 
71 16 Ph.D. (2008) Haejoong Kim Samsung Electronics ieguru@daum.net
 
72 21 Master (2008) Gunnam Ong SK CNC (Beijing) jiannanweng@gmail.com
 
73 21 Master (2008) Jungsub Lee Samsung Electronics, DM jsub.lee@samsung.com
 
74 21 Master (2008) Sungho Jo Tong Yang Securities samuel.jo@myasset.com
 
75 22 Master (2009) Kiheon Nam Korea Institute for Defense Analyses nkh1245@kida.re.kr
 
76 22 Master (2009) Youngho Chung Republic of Korea Marine Corps jyh-333@hanmail.net
 
77 21 Master (2009) Kanghyun Kim SK Telecom k2h0524@sktelecom.com
 
78 22 Master (2009) Youngkyun Lee Defense Acquisition Program Administration yklee78@korea.kr
 
79 17 Ph.D. (2009) Jaehyun Kong Gyeonggi Institute of Science & Technology Promotion kongjaehyun@gmail.com
 
80 18 Ph.D. (2010) Mokmin Park Samsung Electronics mokmin.park@gmail.com
 
81 16 Ph.D. (2010) Jongkyoung Park VISIONIC pjkyoung@naver.com
 
82 24 Master (2011) Soyeon Yoon CBA, Seoul National University syyoon05@snu.ac.kr
 
83 24 Master (2011) Jeongho Park Samsung SDS jhpark@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
84 24 Master (2011) Kyounghwi Tae Hyundai Engineering loyalman@hec.co.kr
 
85 24 Master (2011) Louis Coulet Schlumberger coulet4@gmail.com
 
86 24 Master (2011) Youngjee Hong LG electronics hongjee2@daum.net
 
87 25 Master (2012) SungHoon KIM Hyundai Heavy Industries, Co. Ltd ksyche+mailab@gmail.com
 
88 25 Master (2012) Jun-Ho Park Republic of Korea Air Force helijuno@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
89 25 Master (2012) Jeonghun Kim Republic of Korea Army runjalyong@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
90 25 Master (2012) Sungjin Lee Samsung Corning Precision materials sung5080@naver.com
 
91 22 Ph.D. (2013) Dongmyung Lee Samsung Electronics dmlee333@gmail.com
 
92 26 Master (2013) Gyusun Hwang MAI Lab., Seoul National University skyair21@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
93 26 Master (2013) Jaebong Lee Samsung Display jb78.lee@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
94 18 Ph.D. (2014) Hongbum Na Samsung Electronics hongbum.na@gmail.com
 
95 23 Ph.D. (2014) Jinwu Seo Samsung SDS jwseo@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 
96 23 Ph.D. (2014) Junyoung Moon TNS joon@mailab.snu.ac.kr
 

97

27 Master (2014) Donghyun Kim Incheon International Airport Corporation kdh6041mailab@snu.ac.kr
 

98

27 Master (2014) Sungbum Jun Purdue University

junsb87@mailab.snu.ac.kr

9928Master (2016)Kyungmin KimShinhan Bankcloser@snu.ac.kr